



651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor • Martinez, CA 94553-1229 e-mail: LTexe@lafco.cccounty.us

(925) 335-1094 • (925) 335-1031 FAX

Lou Ann Texeira

Executive Officer

## **MEMBERS**

Helen Allen City Member Federal Glover County Member Martin McNair Public Member Dwight Meadows Special District Member David A. Piepho Special District Member

Rob Schroder City Member

Gayle B. Uilkema
County Member

## **ALTERNATE MEMBERS**

Sharon Burke
Public Member
George H. Schmidt

Special District Member

Mary N. Piepho

County Member

**Don Tatzin**City Member

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission scheduled for **Wednesday**, **June 9**, **2010** is **cancelled**.

The next regular Commission meeting will be held Wednesday, July 14, 2010 at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at 651 Pine Street, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Martinez, CA 94553 or by calling (925) 335-1094.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dated: May 27, 2010